top of page

Excellence in Service Award

Each year, KAMSS recognizes a current member who has significantly contributed and supported KAMSS and/or NAMSS by meeting the following goals, Professionalism, Advocacy, Organizational Strength, Education, and  Standard Setting.

Start Now

2024 Excellence in Service Award 
Katie Degenhardt


Excellence in Service Awardees

Dedication. Expertise. Passion.

bottom of page